Welcome to the Salesian Faculty page!

Fr. John Serio, SBD

President

MEd

Email me: jserio@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Devin Chisolm

Principal

MEd

Email me: dchisolm@salesianhigh.org

Mrs. Cynthia Chambers

Assistant Principal of Academics

MA

Email me: cchambers@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Christopher Beal

Business Manager/ Assistant Principal of Student Life

BS

Email me: cbeal@salesianhigh.org

Mrs. Noreen McGovern

Administrative Assistant to the Principal

BA

Email me: nmcgovern@salesianhigh.org

Mrs. Lisa Correale

Receptionist/Assistant to the President

BA

Email me: ccorreale@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Andres Martinez

Dean of Students

BS

Email me: amartinez@salesianhigh.org

Mrs. Carmela Fava Gabriel

Director of the Guidance Department

MS

Email me: cgabriel@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Kevin Heppes, ’77

Director of Advancement

Email me: kheppes@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Nicholas Sadia, ’11

Assistant Director of Advancement

BA

Email me: nsadia@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Steven Sallustio

Director of Admissions

BA

Email me: ssallustio@salesianhigh.org

Mr. John Flaherty

Director of Alumni Relations

MA

Email me: jflaherty@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Andevaughn Reynolds

IT Director

BA

Email me: : areynolds@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Thomas Siefring, ’13

Director of Youth Ministry/ History

BS

Email me: tsiefring@salesianhigh.org

Mrs. Maria Guerreiro

Financial Assistant

BA

Email me: mguerreiro@salesianhigh.org

Mrs. Susan Ramondelli

Nurse

BS

Email me: sramondelli@salesianhigh.org

Dr. Maria Cox

New Rochelle District Special Education Teacher

PhD

Email me: mcox@salesianhigh.org

Br. Bernard Dube, SDB

Assistant CYM

AA

Email me: bdube@salesianhigh.org

Sr. Barbara Wright

Academic Support

MS

Email me: bwright@salesianhighorg

Mrs. Adriana Cioce

College Guidance

MS

Email me: acioce@salesianhigh.org

Fr. Thomas Brennan, SBD

9th & 10th Grade Guidance

EdD

Email me: tbrennan@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Kevin Dwyer

English Department Chairperson

MA

Email me: kdwyer@salesianhigh.org

Ms. Christina Piazza

Science Department Chairperson

MA

Email me: cpiazza@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Andrew Ripka

Mathematics Department Chairperson

BA

Email me: aripka@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Richard Raggo

History Department Chairperson

MS & MA

Email me: rraggo@salesianhigh.org

Mrs. Carolyn Bastone

Foreign Language Department Chairperson

MS

Email me: cbastone@salesianhigh.org

Mrs. Vittoria Siefring

Guidance

BA

Email me: vsiefring@salesianhigh.org

Mrs. Adriana Cioce

College Guidance

MS

Email me: ccioce@salesianhigh.org

Fr. Thomas Brennan, SBD

9th & 10th Grade Guidance

EdD

Email me: tbrennan@salesianhigh.org

Ms. Angela Blandino

Science

BA

Email me: ablandino@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Gregory Bruno

English/Librarian

MA

Email me: gbruno@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Nicholas Federico

History

MS

Email me: nfederico@salesianhigh.org

Mrs. Aleeya Francis

Mathematics/ Earth Science

MS

Email me: afrancis@salesianhigh.org

Dr. Mark King

Religion

PhD

Email me: mking@salesianhigh.org

Ms. Ariana Garcia

English

BA

Email me: agarcia@salesianhigh.org

Mrs. Liza Marku

Mathematics

MST

Email me: lmarku@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Michael Manning

Fine Arts

MFA

Email me: mmanning@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Andrew Marinaccio, ’09

English

BA

Email me: amarinaccio@salesianhigh.org

Mr. John Miressi, ’80

Physical Education

BA

Email me: jmiressi@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Chris Corsi

Science

BS

Email me: ccorsi@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Chris Eminizer

Band

BA

Email me: ceminizer@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Pjeter Nilaj

Religion

BA

Email me: pnilaj@salesianhigh.org

Ms. Jill DeJesus

Mathematics

BA

Email me: jdejesus@salesianhigh.org

Ms. Mariela Barajas

Social Studies

BA

Email me: mbarajas@salesianhigh.org

Mr. D’Alessandro, ’10

Health & Global Studies

BA

Email me: vdalessandro@salesianhigh.org

Mr. John Celzo, ’10

Mathematics

MA

Email me: mailto: jcelzo@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Daniel Romero

Spanish

MS

Email me: dromero@salesianhigh.org

Mr. John Small

English

MS

Email me: jsmall@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Arthur Schoenherr, ’81

Mathematics

BA

Email me: aschoenherr@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Joseph Servello

Religion

BS

Email me: jservello@salesianhigh.org


Want to work with us?